Skip to content

Barcelona Literary, City Library, Wuerzburg, Germany, 2013

May 10, 2013

Plakat Enric 0313 (Large)

„The pictures are a homage to my home town. I am interested in literature and I have been looking for the perfect places, which are referred to in the books of my favourite authors. I discovered places where I had never been before. With my pictures I want to give those places a meaning, as well visual and literary.”

Enric Boixadós

Exhibition info

From → Exhibitions

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

