Skip to content

Thanks to all of you!

March 26, 2014
South Sudan, Leprosy colony Agok, September 2013

South Sudan, Leprosy colony Agok, September 2013

First of all I would like to say Thank You for liking my pictures and following my Blog.

It makes me very happy. I did not start too long ago with the Posts, I am still not connected with Facebook and Twitter. I am not sure if I will do so in the future. In the long term my Blog will keep the main presentation site of my photos and my work.

I wish all my international colleagues and followers a great week and I am very glad to be and to get accepted in your network.

Best wishes and Thanks again,

Enric Boixadós

2 Comments
  1. Andres Llop permalink

    Me gustan las fotografías. Variadas y bien hechas.

Leave a Reply

